Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register for site
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events have online registration and rates listed for each event. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)
8/25/2017
Location: Garden City    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
MTI 2017: KOMA/KORA (Garden City)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
 
2017 League Annual Conference
9/16/2017 » 9/18/2017
Location: Wichita    Time: 10:30 AM
2017 League Annual Conference

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Cimarron
10/4/2017
Location: Cimarron    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Regional Supper: Hays
10/4/2017
Location: Hays    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Derby
10/5/2017
Location: Derby    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Regional Supper: Colby
10/5/2017
Location: Colby    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Lawrence
10/11/2017
Location: Lawrence    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Regional Supper: Coffeyville
10/12/2017
Location: Coffeyville    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Occupational Licensing & Permitting (Belle Plaine)
10/26/2017
Location: Belle Plaine    Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
MTI 2017: Occupational Licensing & Permitting (Belle Plaine)

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Occupational Licensing & Permitting (Leavenworth)

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Grant Compliance & Administration (Tonganoxie)

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
MTI 2017: Grant Compliance & Administration (Girard)
Displaying page 1 of 1

Connect

Contacts

© 2016 League of Kansas Municipalities

300 SW 8th Avenue, Topeka, KS 66603-3951
P: (785) 354-9565
F: (785) 354-4186
info@lkm.org